S. No. Name of the Company Website
1 Airport Authority of India www.aai.aero
2 Air India Limited www.airindia.in
3 A & N Islands Forest  & Plantation Development co. Ltd www.forest.and.nic.in
4 Andrew Yule & co. Ltd www.andrewyule.com
5 Antrix Corporation Limited www.antrix.gov.in (Site is under construction)
6 Artificial Limbs Manufacturing Co. of India www.artlimbs.com
7 Balmer Lawrie & Co. Ltd., www.balmerlawrie.com
8 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in
9 Bank of Maharashtra, www.bankofmaharashtra.in
10 Bharat Aluminium Co. Ltd www.balcoindia.com
11 BEML Limited www.bemlindia.com
12 Bengal Chemicals & Pharm. Limited www.bengalchemicals.com
13 Bharat Bhari Udyog Nigam Ltd., www.bbunl.com
14 Bharat Electronics Limited, www.bel-india.com
15 Bharat Coking Coal Limited www.bccl.gov.in
16 Bharat Heavy Electricals Ltd., www.bhel.com
17 Bharat Dynamics Limited www.bdl.ap.nic.in
18 Bharat Immunologicals & Biologicals Corpn. Ltd www.bibcol.com
19 Bharat Petroleum Corpn. Ltd., www.bharatpetroleum.co.in
20 Bharat Pumps & Compressors Limited www.bpcnaini.co.in
21 Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd www.bsnl.co.in
22 Bharat Wagon & Engg. Co. Ltd., www.bharatwagon.bih.nic.in
23 Bihar State Tourism Development Corporation Ltd., www.bstdc.bih.nic.in
24 Braithwaite & Company Limited www.braithwaiteindia.com
25 Braithwaite Burn & Jessop Construction Company Ltd., www.bbjconst.com
26 Burn Standard Co. Ltd www.burnstandard.com
27 British India Corpn. Limited, www.lal-imli.com
28 Broadcast Engineering Consultants India Limited, www.becil.com
29 Bridge & Roof Co. Ltd www.bridgeroof.co.in
30 Cement Corporation of India Ltd., www.cementcorporation.co.in
31 Central Coalfields Limited www.ccl.gov.in
32 Central Cottage Industries Corpn. of India Ltd. www.thecottage.in
33 Central Electronics Limited www.celindia.co.in
34 Central Inland Water Transport www.ciwtcltd.com
35 Central Mine Planning & Design Institute Limited www.cmpdi.co.in
36 Central Railside Warehouse Co. Ltd., www.crwc.in
37 Central Warehousing Corpn www.cewacor.nic.in
38 Chennai Petroleum Corpn. Ltd., www.cpcl.co.in
39
Coal India Limited
www.coalindia.in
40 Cochin Shipyard Limited www.cochinshipyard.com
41 Container Corporation of India Ltd. www.concorindia.com
42 Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
43 Cotton Corporation of India Ltd www.cotcorp.gov.in
44 Council Of State Industrial Development and Investment Corporations Of India www.cosidici.com
206 Department of Public Enterprises www.dpe.nic.in
45 Damodar Valley Corporation www.dvcindia.org
46 Dena Bank www.denabank.co.in
47 Dredging Corporation of India Ltd., www.dredge-india.com
48 Eastern Coalfields Limited, www.easterncoal.gov.in
49 ECGC Limited www.ecgc.in
50 EdCIL (India) Ltd. www.edcilindia.co.in
51 Electronics Corpn. of India Ltd. www.ecil.co.in
52 Engineering Projects (I) Limited www.epi.gov.in
53 Engineers India Limited www.engineersindia.com
54 FCI Aravali Gypsum and Minerals India Ltd. www.fagmil.nic.in
55 Ferro Scrap Nigam Limited www.fsnl.nic.in
56 Fertilizer Corporation of India Limited www.fertcorpindia.nic.in
57 Food Corporation of India www.fci.gov.in
58 Fertilisers & Chemicals Travancore Limited www.fact.co.in
59 Gail (India) Ltd www.gailonline.com
60 Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Limited, www.grse.nic.in
61 Goa Shipyard Limited www.goashipyard.co.in
62 Gujarat Alkalies & Chemicals Ltd., www.gacl.com
63 Gujarat State Fertilizers & Chemicals Ltd., www.gsfclimited.com
64 H.S.C.C. (India) Ltd. www.hsccltd.co.in
65 Handicrafts & Handlooms Exports Coprn. of India Ltd. www.hhecworld.in
66 Heavy Engineering Corporation Ltd., www.hecltd.com
67 Hindustan Aeronautics Limited www.hal-india.com
68 Hindustan Antibiotics Limited www.hindantibiotics.gov.in
69 Hindustan Cables Limited www.hindcables.gov.in
70 Hindustan Copper Limited, www.hindustancopper.com
71 Hindustan Fertilizer Corpn. Ltd., www.fert.nic.in
72 Hindustan Insecticides Limited www.hil.gov.in
73 Hindustan Newsprint Limited, www.hnlonline.com
74 Hindustan Organic Chemicals Limited www.hocl.gov.in
75 Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd www.hindustanpetroleum.com
78 Hindustan Prefab Limited www.hindprefab.org
79 Hindustan Salts Ltd., www.indiansalt.com
80 Hindustan Shipyard Limited, www.hsl.gov.in
81 Hindustan Steelworks Construction Limited www.hscl.co.in
82 Hindustan Vegetable Oils Corporation Ltd  
83 Hindustan Zinc Limited, www.hzlindia.com
84 HLL Lifecare Ltd. www.lifecarehll.com
85 HMT Limited www.hmtindia.com
86 Hotel Corporation of India Ltd. www.centaurhotels.com
87 Housing & Urban Dev. Corpn. Ltd www.hudco.org
88 Hindustan Flurocarbons Limited www.hfl.co.in
89 Hindustan Paper Corpn. Limited www.hindpaper.in
90 ILO www.ilo.org/global/lang--en/
91 I T I  Limited, www.itiltd-india.com
92 IFCI Limited www.ifciltd.com
93 India Tourism Development Corporation Ltd. www.theashokgroup.com
94 India Trade Promotion Organisation www.indiatradefair.com
95 Indian Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd., www.idpl.gov.in
96 Indian Institute of Coal Management www.iicm.ac.in
97 Indian Oil Corporation Ltd., www.iocl.com
98 Indian overseas Bank www.iob.in
99 Indian Ports Association ipa.nic.in
100 Indian Farmers Fertilizers Co-operative Limited www.iffco.in
101 Indian Railway Catering and Tourism Corpn. Ltd., www.irctc.com
102 Indian Railway Finance Corpn. Ltd., www.irfc.nic.in
103 Indian Rare Earths Limited, www.irel.gov.in
104 Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency Limited, www.ireda.gov.in
105 IRCON (International) Limited, www.ircon.org
106 Instrumentation Limited www.ilkota.in
107 Jute Corporation of India Ltd., www.jci.gov.in
108 Karnataka Antibiotics & Pharmaceuticals Ltd., www.kaplindia.com
109 Kerala State Beverages (Manufacturing & Mktg.) Corpn. Ltd www.kerala.gov.in
www.ksbc.kerala.gov.in
110 KIOCL Limited www.kioclltd.in
111 Konkan Railway Corporation Ltd www.konkanrailway.com
112 Krishak Bharati Co-operative Ltd., www.kribhco.net
113 Life Insurance Corporation of India www.licindia.in
114 Ministry of Labour and Employment www.labour.gov.in
115 Ministry of Skill Development And Entrepreneurship www.skilldevelopment.gov.in
116 Ministry of Statistics and Programme Implementation www.mospi.nic.in
117 Ministry of Corporate affairs www.mca.gov.in
118 Madras Fertilizers Limited www.madrasfert.nic.in
119 Mahanadi Coalfields Limited www.mcl.gov.in
120 Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd www.mtnl.net.in
121 Maharashtra State Seeds Corpn. Ltd., www.mahabeej.org
122 Mangalore Refinery and Petrochemicals Ltd www.mrpl.co.in
123 Mazagon Dock Limited, www.mazagondock.gov.in
124 MECON Limited www.meconlimited.co.in
125 Mineral Exploration Corporation Ltd www.mecl.gov.in
126 Mishra Dhatu Nigam Limited, www.midhani.gov.in
127 MMTC Limited, www.mmtclimited.gov.in
128 MOIL Limited www.moil.nic.in
129 MSTC Limited www.mstcindia.co.in
130 Mumbai Railway Vikas Corporation, Ltd www.mrvc.indianrailways.gov.in
131 Mysore Sales International Limited www.msilonline.com
132 Nagaland Pulp & Paper Co. Ltd., www.nppc.in
133 National Aluminium Co. Ltd., www.nalcoindia.com
134 National Backward Classes Finance & Development Corporation www.nbcfdc.org.in
135 National Buildings Construction Corpn., Ltd. www.nbccindia.com
136 National Fertilizers Ltd., www.nationalfertilizers.com
137 National Film Dev. Corporation www.nfdcindia.com
138 National Handicapped Finance & Development  Co. www.nhfdc.nic.in
139 National Handloom Development Corpn. Limited, www.nhdcltd.co.in
140 National Informatics Centre Services Inc www.nic.in
141 National Insurance Company Ltd. www.nationalinsuranceindia.com
142 National Jute Manufactures Corporation Limited, www.njmc.gov.in
143 National Minorities Development & Finance Corporation, www.nmdfc.org
144 National Projects Construction Corporation Limited, www.npcc.gov.in
145 National Research Development Corporation, www.nrdcindia.com
146 National Safai Karamchari’s Finance & Development Corpn., www.nskfdc.nic.in
147 National SC Finance & Dev. Corporation, www.nsfdc.nic.in
148 National Scheduled Tribes Fin. & Dev. Corporation www.nstfdc.nic.in
149 National Seeds Corporation Ltd. Beej Bhawan, www.indiaseeds.com
150 National Small Industries Corporation Limited, www.nsic.co.in
151 National Textile Corporation Limited www.ntcltd.co.in
152 NEPA Limited www.nepamills.co.in
153 Neyveli Lignite Corporation Ltd www.nlcindia.com
154 NHPC Limited www.nhpcindia.com
155 NMDC Limited www.nmdc.co.in
156 North Eastern Electric Power Corporation Limited, www.neepco.gov.in
157 Northern Coalfields Limited, www.ncl.nic.in
158 NTPC Limited www.ntpc.co.in
159 NTPC-SAIL Power Company Pvt. Ltd., www.nspcl.co.in
160 Nuclear Power Corpn. of India Ltd. www.npcil.nic.in
161 Numaligarh Refinery Limited www.nrl.co.in
162 OECD www.oecd.org/india
163 Oil & Natural Gas Corporation Ltd www.ongcindia.com
166 Oil India Limited www.oil-india.com
165 ONGC Videsh Limited, www.ongcvidesh.com
166 Oriental Insurance Co. Limited www.orientalinsurance.org.in
167 Orissa Drugs & Chemicals Limited, www.chemicals.nic.in
168 Orissa Minerals Development Company Ltd. www.orissaminerals.gov.in
169 PESB www.pesb.gov.in
170 PEC Limited, www.peclimited.com
171 Pawan Hans Helicopters Limited www.pawanhans.co.in
172 Power Finance Corporation Ltd www.pfcindia.com
173 Petronet LNG Limited www.petronetlng.com
174 Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd., www.powergridindia.com
175 Projects & Development India Ltd. www.pdilin.com
176 Punjab National Bank, www.pnbindia.in
177 Rail Vikas Nigam Ltd., www.rvnl.org
178 RailTel Corporation of India Ltd., www.railtelindia.com
179 Rajasthan Electronics & Instruments Ltd. www.reiljp.com
180
Rajasthan Drugs & Pharmaceuticals Ltd
www.rdpl-india.in
181 Rashtriya Chemicals & Fertilizers Limited, www.rcfltd.com
182 Rashtriya Ispat Nigam Ltd. www.vizagsteel.com
183 Richardson & Cruddas (1972) Limited, www.richardsoncruddas.com
184 RITES Ltd. www.new.rites.com
185 Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd., www.recindia.nic.in
186 Scooters India Ltd., www.scootersindia.com
187 Security Printing and Minting Corporation of India Ltd. www.spmcil.com
188 Semi-conductor Laboratory, www.scl.gov.in
189 Shipping Corporation of India Ltd., www.shipindia.com
190 SJVN Limited, www.sjvn.nic.in
191 Solar Energy Corporation of India www.seci.gov.in
192 South Eastern Coalfields Limited www.secl.gov.in
193 Sponge Iron India Limited,
194 State Bank of Hyderabad, www.sbhyd.com
195 State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
196 State Trading Corporation of India Limited, www.stc.gov.in
197 STCL Limited www.stc.gov.in
198 Steel Authority of India Limited, www.sail.co.in
199 Tea Trading Corporation of India Limited  
200 Telecommunications Consultants India Limited, www.tcil-india.com
201 THDC India Limited, www.thdc.gov.in
202 Triveni Structurals Limited  
203 Tungabhadra Steel Products Limimited www.tsptbdam.kar.nic.in
204 Union Bank of India www.unionbankofindia.com
205 United Bank of India, www.unitedbankofindia.com
206 Uranium Corporation of India Limited, www.ucil.gov.in
207 WAPCOS Limited www.wapcos.gov.in
208 Western Coalfields Limited, www.westerncoal.nic.in